Ihre Ansprech-Partner

Daniel Naber

Teamleiter Verkauf

Boschstraße 38 | 48369 Saerbeck

Tel. +49 2574 9388-15

d.naber@meo-media.de

Hendrik Maas

Teamleiter Verkauf

Boschstraße 38 | 48369 Saerbeck

Tel. +49 2574 9388-20

Mobil +49 172 1094246

h.maas@meo-media.de

Tobias Elstro

Produktmanagement

Weberstraße 7 | 49191 Belm

Tel. +49 5406 808-225

t.elstro@meo-media.de

Jens-Holger Lütke

Produktmanagement

Boschstraße 38 | 48369 Saerbeck

Tel. +49 2574 9388-32

j.luetke@meo-media.de

Uwe Dietz

Kundenberater

Tiefenbroicher Weg 26 | 40472 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 211 179340-14

Mobil +49 178 6385875

u.dietz@meo-media.de

Martin Sendt

Kundenberater

Tiefenbroicher Weg 26 | 40472 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 211 179340-18

Mobil +49 176 10463796

m.sendt@meo-media.de

Dirk Wockel

Kundenberater

Tiefenbroicher Weg 26 | 40472 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 211 179340-29

Mobil +49 173 6437133

d.wockel@meo-media.de

Alexandra Erber

Kundenberaterin Lettershop

Boschstraße 38 | 48369 Saerbeck

Tel. +49 2574 9388-70

a.erber@meo-media.de

Thorsten Boldt

Key Account Manager

Weberstraße 7 | 49191 Belm

Tel. +49 231 206 2508

Mobil +49 151 12557006

t.boldt@meo-media.de

Dietmar Doering

Key Account Manager

Boschstraße 38 | 48369 Saerbeck

Tel. +49 2574 9388-47

Mobil +49 151 40055150

d.doering@meo-media.de

Astrid Wolfhard

Projektmanagement

Tiefenbroicher Weg 26 | 40472 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 211 179340-16

Mobil +49 178 3781178

a.wolfhard@meo-media.de

Volker Havel

Weberstraße 7 | 49191 Belm

Tel. +49 5406 808-150

Mobil +49 151 12557020

v.havel@meo-media.de

Robert Sagaj

Tiefenbroicher Weg 26 | 40472 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 211 179340-15

Mobil +49 177 8960814

r.sagaj@meo-media.de